Name Of Quality
Like our Facebook Fan Page & Get Updates and News!


Nota (2018)

Starring: Vijay deverakonda, Sathyaraj, Nasser
Directed by: Anand Shankar
Music by: Sam C.S
Produced by: JIM SATHYA
Country: India
Language: Tamil
Year: 2018
Bitrates: 64/128/320kbps
Release Date: 01 October 2018
Share To: Share_Whatsapp Share_Facebook Share_Twitter
[+] Yethikka Yethikka.mp3
Artists: Benny Dayal, Sunitha Sarathy
Duration: 3:55 min
[+] Yaar Kalikku.mp3
Artists: Sam C.S.
Duration: 1:39 min
[+] The Rise Of A Leader.mp3
Artists: Sam C.S.
Duration: 2:47 min
[+] Raja Raja Kula.mp3
Artists: Anirudh Ravichander, Swagatha S. Krishnan
Duration: 3:47 min
[+] Power Play.mp3
Artists: Sam C.S.
Duration: 3:31 min
[+] Hey Amaicha.mp3
Artists: Aravind Srinivas
Duration: 1:04 min
Nota Single Zip
[+] Nota
[+] Nota
[+] Nota
Page Tags :
Nota Mp3 Songs Download, Nota High Quality Mp3 Songs Free Download
Home | Contact Us | DMCA
All Right Reserved