Name Of Quality
Like our Facebook Fan Page & Get Updates and News!


Pakshi (2018)

Starring: Lakshmi Priyaa, Omkar Das Manikpuri, Vira Sathidar
Directed by: Jagadeesan Subu
Music by: Girishh Gopalakrishnan
Produced by: Sreenivas Dhayanithi
Country: India
Language: Tamil
Year: 2018
Bitrates: 64/128/320kbps
Release Date: 11 July 2018
Share To: Share_Whatsapp Share_Facebook Share_Twitter
[+] Thallipora.mp3
Artists: M. M. Manasi
Duration: 3:50 min
Page Tags :
Pakshi Mp3 Songs Download, Pakshi High Quality Mp3 Songs Free Download
Home | Contact Us | DMCA
All Right Reserved